• November 24-25, 2018
  • Congress Park at the Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow 2/1 Building 1, Kutuzovsky Prospect, Moscow

JUG.ru Group

Organizing the largest conferences and meetups for developers in Russia has been at the heart of our company for many years. Our main goal is the development of Russian IT engineers’ community. We achieve it by creating specialized venues to make experience exchange and networking for advanced developers more accessible and fruitful.

Therefore, only technical talks are included in our program which is formed in such a way as to gather and unite enthusiastic developers who are willing to share their experience and discuss solutions of challenging problems and projects.

Read more at jugru.org

Program Committee

Евгений Кот
Evgeny Kot Wrike
Evgeny used to work on .NET, Microsoft stack for quite a long time. He worked at Quest Software, after that he moved to Dell to work on frontend. He worked his way from CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 to Dart + Angular 2.0. Currently Evgeny works at Wrike (www.wrike.com), a high-load SaaS application with very rich client code. Wrike team uses Dart and Angular 2.0 and aspires to be up-to-date with all modern trends in the web world.
Дмитрий Махнёв
Dmitry Makhnev Odnoklassniki
Dmitry develops m.ok.ru. He has been in web development for more than 8 years and often writes HTML on Java. He loves good talks, Dadaism, tests, and Dart.
Екатерина Павленко
Ekaterina Pavlenko Tinkoff.ru
Ekaterina Pavlenko

Senior developer at Tinkoff.ru in St. Petersburg. Ekaterina likes to develop cool and scalable enterprise frontend, and for the last two years she's been doing it using all the available Angular versions. She's a teacher at Tinkoff Fintech School.
Alexey codes in JavaScript since 2007. Previously he worked as a typesetter (more than 100 sites on his list). He used jQuery, Backbone.js, Angular 1, Angular 2, React, Ext JS, PolymerJS. He likes user interfaces and coffee.
Вадим Горбачёв
Vadim Gorbachev OpenWay Group
Front-end developer, one of the organizers of PiterJS, Vadim traveled the treacherous path of IT: front-line of support, demons and elephants of administration, Python clubs of magical techniques. Now he develops interfaces in the area of processing on JavaScript using AngularJS. He regrets nothing.
Михаил Полубояринов
Mikhail Poluboyarinov Health Samurai
Full-stack developer, in development since 2004. Organizer of PiterJS and IT Global Meetup.

• 24-25 ноября 2018 г.
  • Конгресс-парк гостиницы «Рэдиссон Ройал Москва» Кутузовский просп., 2/1, стр. 1, Москва

JUG.ru Group

Мы делаем крупнейшие в России конференции и митапы для программистов. Наша миссия – развитие российского сообщества разработчиков путем создания специализированных площадок для обмена опытом и нетворкинга среди программистов высокого уровня.

Поэтому наши программы состоят только из технических докладов и сформированы таким образом, чтобы собирать и объединять энтузиастов-разработчиков, готовых обмениваться опытом и обсуждать решения прикладных задач и проектов.

Перейти на сайт jugru.org

Программный комитет

Долгое время занимался .NET, Microsoft stack. Работал в Quest Software, после этого в Dell, где начал заниматься фронтендом. Прошёл путь от CoffeeScript + Angular 1.0 до Dart + Angular 2.0. На данный момент трудится в Wrike (www.wrike.com), высоконагруженном SAAS-приложении с очень богатым клиентским кодом. Команда Wrike пишет на Dart и Angular 2.0 и стремится быть up-to-date со всеми современными течениями в мире веб.
Дмитрий Махнёв
Дмитрий Махнёв Одноклассники
Разработчик m.ok.ru. Более 8 лет в веб-разработке. Часто пишет HTML на Java. Любит хорошие доклады, дадаизм, тесты и Dart.
Катерина Павленко

Работает старшим разработчиком в Tinkoff.ru в Петербурге. Любит разрабатывать крутой и масштабируемый энтерпрайз-фронтенд, последние пару лет делает это при помощи всех доступных версий Angular. Участвует как преподаватель в финтех-школе Тинькофф.
Пишет на JavaScript c 2007 года. До перехода к JS работал верстальщиком, сверстал более 100 сайтов. Писал на jQuery, Backbone.js, Angular 1, Angular 2, React, Ext JS, PolymerJS. Любит пользовательские интерфейсы и кофе.
Full-stack developer, занимается разработкой с 2004 года. Занимается организацией PiterJS и IT Global Meetup.
TBD